fisheyes

16Oct08

So in whisking my way across cyberspace this afternoon I came across Daim, German graffiti extraordinaire. Unfortunately, his site is in flash, so I can’t link to anything in particular there, but there are definitely some things worth checking out, in my opinion. Some of his stuff:

Although originally I visited because he does cool 3D-like graffiti, I think my favourite part of his portfolio is the fisheye paintings! They’re spray painted on canvas and are super saturated and basically I just think they’re really neat.

He also has other work on his site which is interesting.

One Response to “fisheyes”

  1. Nice find. I love graffiti 🙂


Leave a Reply

