Giants!

16Oct08

I wish I was a better photographer. I take a lot of photos, in hopes that one day I’ll come up with something brilliant, but to no avail so far. That’s why I was so excited when I came across Julia Fullerton-Batten‘s site, and specifically her series “Teenage Stories” – she’s the photographer I’ll never be, with giant girls walking around tiny towns. And again, I would link directly to Teenage Stories, but her site is flash, so I can’t. Here’s some samples of that project: (click to see them full size)

And, because I’m on a role with fish, here’s some fishy pics from her personal photos: (maybe my obsession with goldfish actually qualifies me as an amazing photographer!)

Anddddd some fun jumping… because who doesn’t love mid-air shots. They’re so magical (sorry if that sounds cheesy but I think they are).

No Responses Yet to “Giants!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

