i am pumpkin man

23Oct08

Posted by: Raine

Hooray! Halloween! Pumpkins!

Maybe this year I should be ambitious and attempt pumpkin sculpting instead of regular old pumpkin carving, like the pumpkin gutter, Scott Cummins. I love the Iron Man pumpkin! Although now I’ll have the Iron Man song stuck in my head for the rest of the week.

Who am I kidding. I’ll save the $5 I would have spent on a pumpkin and spend it on groceries instead, then go home and look at Scott’s creations and pretend they’re mine.

No Responses Yet to “i am pumpkin man”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

