Flippin’

13Nov08

Posted by: Nae, via Changethethought

Kraak & Smaak, a DJ group out of Holland have a dope video for Squeeze Me. Are you ready….ok. Flipbooks. FLIPBOOKS?! It truly is amazing, the video I mean… and it came at a good time too since the GDMA folk have some serious completing-video-projects on our agendas. Enjoy!

4 Responses to “Flippin’”

  1. 1 raineplayfair

    Oh! This reminds me of a music video I saw once… where it was a movie shown through a bunch of different polaroids. I can’t remember who it was/what it was called though… crap.

  2. 2 raineplayfair

    I remember! I’m going to post it right now.

  3. 3 Esther

    this is sick!

  4. hey yeh! this is sick lol…


Leave a Reply

