See Through Computer Screens.

03Dec08

Posted by: Timothy K.

 
I’m in class right now waiting to meet with the instructor for my project evaluation (eek!), so I have a bit of time to post something.

I remember seeing this a while back and I remembered it the other day, so I thought I’d share.

Take a picture of whatever is directly behind your screen and then post it as a background! (Probably works best with eyesight…)
Original Link
transparent-desktops2_thumb2
transparent-desktops8_thumb2

No Responses Yet to “See Through Computer Screens.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

