Typographic Desk Reference – for the ultimate designer geek.

08Dec08

Posted By: Nae

Exciting news!! As I was casually surfing the internet this evening I came across this book that some of us would like to add to our libraries. When I saw it I totally jumped out of my seat and got really excited. Then I sat back down, realizing what a geek I am. It’s called The Typographic Desk Reference (TDR). Theodore Rosendorf is the writer and designer of the book. TDR is a reference guide for designers full of typographical information, classifications and terms. The book hasn’t gone to press yet, as they are still editing. So if you want one, you have to pre-order! Oh, and the website has samples of what the pages look like and a little bit more on the book itself.

No Responses Yet to “Typographic Desk Reference – for the ultimate designer geek.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

