i am le sad

17Dec08

Posted by: Raine

Hello! So I was super excited the other day when I took my dog out for a walk because I took some nice wintery pictures. I came home, ready to share them with you all. Then I got distracted by dinner, and after, when went to grab my camera cord I realised that I had left in Vancouver… so now I am le sad (to be so french) and cannot share the wintery wonderfulness that is my home right now. I had also photo-journalized my recent ride on the Peak 2 Peak gondola, as well as the much-discussed Great Christmas Tree Hunt that my family and I go on every year, but it now seems that you will all have to wait until the new year to see any of my holiday happenings. Sorry about that everyone. I guess I’ll just keep posting regurgitated internet stuff, although that can be quite exciting, as well. Keep on checking the blaahg!



No Responses Yet to “i am le sad”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment