wintery snapshots

15Jan09

Posted by: Raine

Hello all! So I’ve settled back into my place in the city and am sorely missing the powdery white stuff that coats the trees (and trucks, for that matter) at home. But being back in Van does mean that I have my camera cord, which means I can share a couple of pictures I took over the holiday! There may be more to come, just to keep you all guessing.

Warning: They are not amazing, so please do not make too much fun of me. They are mostly just snapshots by me when I was out walking my dog (another thing I miss dearly now that I’m back!).

No Responses Yet to “wintery snapshots”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

